Nanny available in suwanee, GA - 745906 - Nannies4hire.com

Chelsea a Nanny for Hire in Suwanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've loved working with kids in the past and am looking to again. I've always wanted to be a nanny instead of a daycare teacher, because as a teacher for a large class you don't get to know each child as well. I want to be able to plan crafts and games that the individual child would love and to be able to help the child with homework. Working with one child individually makes it much more productive in making sure they learn what they need to.

Chelsea nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:745906

Experience
2 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)              
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)              

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I was an assistant daycare teacher during the 2013-2014 school year and summer. Another teacher and I took care of a class of 20+ kids, making sure they ate snack, helping them with homework, and playing with them at recess. I then worked at Laser city of Buford running children's parties from January 2015 to July 2015. I babysit my neighbors' kids and my boyfriend's niece from time to time too. I love working with kids. I enjoy doing crafts, playing games, and can help out with homework.

Additional Comments: I hope you consider me for the job :)


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/13/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.