Nanny available in suwanee, GA - 699470 - Nannies4hire.com

Monet a Nanny for Hire in Suwanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to nurture. I also find it refreshing to learn from kids. See things from a different point of view.

Monet nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:699470

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hi, I am Monet and I would love to help you out. I am a 21 yr old college student at home in Suwanee for the summer and I am currently looking for work. I am a non smoker with my own transportation. I also have had experience with all ages of children, considering I am one of the oldest of my cousins and am frequently called on to babysit. I also have had classes in human growth development and child psychology. I am caring, responsible, and energetic. Please give me this opportunity to help you! Thanks, Monet


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.