Nanny available in Suwanee, GA - 598954 - Nannies4hire.com

Jenny a Nanny for Hire in Suwanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children. I want to find a great family that I can become a part of; I don't want to just be someone who works for the family. I want to make a difference in the lives of children by helping them learn important things about life and grow into great people.

Jenny nanny Gender:Female Age:29 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:598954

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have always been the 'neighborhood babysitter' since I moved to Georgia, 16 years ago. But now, all of those kids are too old to need a babysitter or have moved away, so I am looking for a new family to provide care for. I would love to be a babysitter on occasion, and I hope it could lead to a summer nanny position.I have enjoyed getting to know and caring for children of all ages. I have recently worked in a daycare with children from 2 months to 12 years. I am CPR and first aid certified. I am now a pre-k lead teacher, I am looking to babysit on the side.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/24/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.