Nanny available in Suwanee, GA - 497697 - Nannies4hire.com

Chennille a Nanny for Hire in Suwanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love toddlers! I would like to provide care for another toddler who is able to participate in the same activities as my son: playdates, going to the park, Gymboree, music, crafts, and story times. Toddlers are active! We can't expect them to stay home all day. I am able to provide healthy snacks.

Chennille nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 600 Ref ID:497697

Experience
7 years Nanny 1 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I am living my dream job getting to stay at home with my 14 month old! I would love for him to have a playmate his age but I am not ready to have another child of my own. I would love to watch your 12-16 month old in my house. I am flexible to accommodate your work schedule and would provide care for him while sick. My home is a fun, loving, and safe environment. I began babysitting when I was 13 I have lots of young nieces. I have always enjoyed the company of children and have seen them thrive in loving limits and structure.

Additional Comments: I use techniques with my toddler from "The Happiest Baby on the Block." I believe it is important to not be a child's boss or friend but to guide them. I have respect for their feelings and for their feelings to be recognized and understood. Toddlers are very emotional and need our help with expressing how they feel. I believe in reinforcing and praising good behaviors and in the occasional time out. I would NEVER spank a child even if you asked me to spank yours.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.