Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Suwanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a lot of patience, extremely organized and outgoing. I love children and I miss my own everyday while they are at school. I would love to be able to have fun, teach and be able to be a part of their life. I want to be able to make a difference as they grow in a positive way.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:310780

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I was a live out nanny for a family of 3 girls for 4 years. They moved so I went to work with a family of 1 boy for 2 1/2 years. They also moved out of state. I then went to work for Kids R Kids for 2 years. I took some time off to raise my own family. Now they are in school 18 and 16 during that time I then went back to work for a home based childcare family. They do not have enough hours. It was p/t. The children ages ranged from new born to 7. Loved my job.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.