Nanny available in Suwanee, GA - 308001 - Nannies4hire.com

gina a Nanny for Hire in Suwanee, GA 30024

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been working in a corporate office for almost five and half years now and I miss spending time with children, watching them learn and grow. I miss the walks on pretty days, trips to the museums and reading books and singing songs. Rocking a little one to sleep is the best medicine for any stressful day. I still enjoy time with occasional babysitting for families I have worked for in the past. I believe every child is a gift that needs love and nurturing to help them become all that they were created to be.

gina nanny Gender:Female Age:50 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:308001

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL, GA, PA


My past childcare experience: I have at least 15 years’ experience as a nanny. I have worked for families with twins as well as families up to three children. From ages newborn to high school. I have run households where the parent’s rarely have to walk into a grocery store or a Target unless they just want to. I LOVE helping families! I have EXCELLENT references and am happy to provide them upon request.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:5/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.