Jordyn a Nanny for Hire in Sutter Creek, CA 95685

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and I want to go to school to be an elementary school teacher but before I can do that part of my life I'd like to work until I can afford to start school.

Jordyn nanny Gender:Female Age:18 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:764765

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, ID, NV, UT

My past childcare experience: I've always worked as a babysitter on and off throughout my life but the biggest child oriented care I've done is when I was a nanny for two years for a family with nine children. The week I started was the same week the youngest was born so I do have experience with infants. I would be more than happy to leave you with reference numbers including the mother of that family.

Additional Comments: I'm looking for a Live-In nanny job with everything that comes with it; cooking cleaning, caring for children. I do not have a license I am working on it because until recently I have not have the means or opportunity to do so. I'm also looking into several different cars so if that's something you're worried about, its an easy fix. I'm a hard worker, currently I am working retail and I was moved to my current lead position fairly quickly. I live in California but as you can see in my profile a have a few different specific states I'm interested in but it is possible for me to do others. As I said before my long term goal is to go to school to be a teacher but I would consider being a Live-In nanny a long commitment.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Welsh Country of Residence:US Last login:8/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.