Alauna a Nanny for Hire in Sutherlin, OR 97479

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I really enjoy working with kids and being a positive influence in their lives.

Alauna nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:717414

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR

My past childcare experience: I am twenty years old, and I have worked with children since I was sixteen. I have done multiple volunteer experience such as a teachers aide for a kindergarten class, and an after school program for 3rd-5th graders. I have also had experience in a head start working with toddlers. I recently have take infant and early childhood development classes. I am a very family oriented person, since I come from a huge family with lots of little kids. I love working with kids, and am very excited to meet your child.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/21/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.