Callie a Nanny for Hire in Surrounding Areas, GA 30391

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been a Professional Nanny for over 18 years. I love kids and I am the youngest of ten siblings. I have a great gift working with children and I love it. It's just so natural for me to love, protect, and teach children.

Callie nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:269901

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, FL, GA, HI

My past childcare experience: I have over 18 years experience as a Professional Nanny. I worked with kids of all ages from infant,toddlers, and school age kids. Working with kids is one of my greatest passion. I love singing, art, crafts, reading, and taking the kids to the park so that they can explore nature and interact with other kids. I also enjoy being able to give them the love and nature they need in life as little people.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.