Nanny available in Surprise, AZ - 659572 - Nannies4hire.com

Maurissa a Nanny for Hire in Surprise, AZ 85374

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I personally love having the ability to provide loving responsible care to children and giving the parents peace of mind that while they are at work their children are safe.

Maurissa nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:659572

Experience
9 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ


My past childcare experience: In high school, I took a Child Development class for 3 years and we had hands-on interactions at the attached preschool; we mainly taught lesson plans in a group for one week per person, also I came after school to help out with the late group. I have been a paid babysitter since I was 11 years old and continue on even today. I also have a little sister whom I watched every single day after school and all summer long as well. I am CPR certified, First Aid trained and hold a certificate of completion in EMT training.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.