Kelly a Nanny for Hire in Surprise, AZ 85379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Rescently my hours were cut at work. I need to work full time to support me and my two children.

Kelly nanny Gender:Female Age:33 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 500 Ref ID:605510

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AZ

My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for a close friend for a year while she finished school. After that I worked in a childcare facility and later became the childcare suprevisor. I am, and have worked for the past 5 years in a preschool daycare setting.

Additional Comments: I am background checked, and hold my finger print clearence card. I am CPR certified and love working with children. I am a single mom and need to work full time to support my family. My kids are both in school and have a sitter that they go to in the afternoon. I also take online classes in my free time to become a dental hygienist.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.