Joey a Nanny for Hire in Surprise, AZ 85379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that being a nanny is a career. That providing a loving caring nurturing environment along with the childs family will provide a great start in life.

Joey nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:512476

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AK, AZ, CA, UT

My past childcare experience: I am currently working for a family who found me on this site. Have been with them for almost five years. The youngest child will be starting school this year. I have worked as a nanny and with children for over 20 years, including children with special needs.

Additional Comments: I have been with my current family for almost five years now. The Petersens hired me after finding my information on this site. The entire time of my employment we have never had a disagreement and have formed a truly loving relationship. The youngest child will be attending kindergarten this year, so I will not be needed fulltime. I will then be able to commit to a new family. When a family decides to hire me I will stay with the family as long as they need me. This is my career and I love it. I live in AZ now but would be open to relocating for a live in position.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.