Jamie a Nanny for Hire in Surfside, FL 33154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because it allow me help people and that is one of my goals in life.

Jamie nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:683890

1 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I've been working as a Nanny since one year ago. My experience with the children and families have been absolutely fantastic. I provided childcare to boys and girls from 2 and 14 years old, performing multiple functions including basic daily needs such as bathing, dressing, sleeping preparing, serving and feeding meals to children. Likewise, the laundry service and arrangement of rooms children, light housekeeping, and according to the standards set by parents for child care: outdoor activities in appropriate and safe environments for their ages, monitor their extracurricular activities and perform the driving of the vehicle assigned to the selected sites, including the school tutoring. Close attention to sick children who have to stay home and manage medically indicated by their parents. Additionally, participate in errands and grocery shopping, events and travel planning, assistance during vacation, administrative support to the family.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Venezuelan Country of Residence:US Last login:3/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.