Nanny available in Surfside Beach, SC - 637408 - Nannies4hire.com

Amy a Nanny for Hire in Surfside Beach, SC 29575

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and sharing with them my love of nature and the outdoors.

Amy nanny Gender:Female Age:42 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:637408

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hi, my name is Amy Smith, I'm 39 and have a 9 year old golden retriever named Ella. I lived in Charleston from 2001-2007 and was the Special Events Manager as well as ran my own business. I have been involved in recreation working in various positions including camps, recreational activities, after school care and babysitting for the past 20 years. I love the outdoors and enjoy teaching children through nature. I've been a private nanny as well as on babysitting list of rental companies, resorts and wedding companies. I look forward to meeting you!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.