Nanny available in superior, WI - 165835 - Nannies4hire.com

mary a Nanny for Hire in Superior, WI 54880

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have been wanting to be a nanny for the last five years. I like to travel, visit new places and meet new people. My children are grown now and i love taking care of kids and being with them. A childs laughter is the most wonderful sound in the world.

mary nanny Gender:Female Age:60 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:165835

Experience
6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, MN, NJ, NY, WI


My past childcare experience: 9 years licensed Home Daycare provider I provided a loving home environment for 8 children infants to 5 yrs old. I did some before and after school care for children up to age 10. I also raised 3 of my own children. To be a licensed provider i completed early childhood courses. This past year i was a live in Nanny for a Military couple stationed at Fort Benning in Columbus, GA. Mom was deployed to Iraq and i took over childcare, transporting the children to activities and school. Planned daily activities and outings. Grocery shopped, cooking, laundry, cleaning of a 5 bedroom 4 bath house and traveled with the family twice to help with the children.

Additional Comments: I am mature, reliable and trustworthy. I did two tours in the Military and i believe in honor and integrity. In my care i will do everything in my power to protect, care for, respect and nurture your children. I also have cooked in a nursing home for 2 years and one year with a chef besides cooking for the children in my day care.


Level of education:Other Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.