Sarah a Nanny for Hire in Superior, CO 80027

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I absolutely love working with children and have a passion for childcare. My entire life I have also felt at home playing with children, and I would love for it to be my job for the next couple of years to come!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:688769

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CO

My past childcare experience: I have babysat since I was 13 years old, and over the past 5 years I have had numerous jobs working with families with children ranging from infant to 12+. I currently am a youth group leader for 11-12 year olds and work very closely with them, as well as babysit for a family with a 6 year old boy and 9 year old girl. I also routinely have babysat for families with very young children who have disabilities such as autism and speech impediments.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.