Nanny available in Sunrise, FL - 776065 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexis a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and enjoy helping families in need of a caring sitter; filling the needs of each unique family is one of the greatest privileges.

Alexis nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 500 Ref ID:776065

Experience
4 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL


My past childcare experience: I'm a fun, energetic "crunchy" nanny, with an old soul. I love working with children, and strongly believe in individual care for each unique child. I specialize in natural/organic cooking (along with vegan, and vegitarian dietary plans), and can cater to a natural minded parenting approach; by offering expertise in clothe diapering, and homemade baby food. I have been working with children for over 10 years. I have taught preschooler/VPK level children soccer, through a program called Mighty Kicks, here in South Florida. I have also worked with church groups, families with multiples, families with 4+ children, and families with children that have behavioral issues. I have helped tutor children, cook for families, provided laundry, and basic household cleaning to ease some of the stresses in their everyday lives. I have worked for 3 families as a nanny, and have adored being able to work for each one of them. I have watched all ages of children from infants -13 years +.

Additional Comments: I am Lifeguard, CPR, AED, First Aid trained, and a qualified swim instructor. I can cook for the families I help, and keep the house in order. I offer swim lessons, and I can tutor children with school work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.