Maria a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Because I love children.

Maria nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:758533

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I'm 51-year-old, looking forward to take excellent care of your child, I have 14 years experience with same family (at last position) and many more references available, I have organized group activities for children, provided emotional support and maintain safe and healthy environment for children and families, assisted members for daily activities, supported and encouraged to positive plan with children as needed. - Certified Child Care by Broward College - Certified Specially Needed Child Care by Vargas University - Nursing Assistant Certified by Florida Health Institute and First Aid/CPR Certified By Florida Nursing Assistance Academy - Driver License and Insured Vehicle - Not Smoking or drinking. - Bilingual - Responsible and reliable. Looking for a Full time Job Monday to Friday but I'm open to discuss any other possibilities, if you have any questions please feel free to contact me.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.