Elizabeth a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33323

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

For me being a nanny is not a job. What is important is to become part of the family. I love children that is why I left San Diego to be closer to my daughter because her and husband moved here a year ago from SD. Prior to that we lived in Houston, and before that in Atlanta for her university. For me family is important and is crucial. Hence I love the children and taking care of them is my priority.

Elizabeth nanny Gender:Female Age:62 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:727943

7 years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny now for about 7 years. I just recently moved to South Florida to be closer to my daughter that moved to Fl a year ago. Prior to moving here, I worked with a family in San Diego for 3.5 years. Freya, the baby I took care for was a newborn baby when I first started with the family. Before this I worked with 2 different families in Houston, TX. I love children and I treat them like if they were my own grandchildren.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.