Latrisha a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Over the years of my life as the oldest I have always been placed in a position to take care of all siblings close friends new friends friends that keeps my name on file and friends with kids now grown and no longer needs me but still are in my life and can always come to me and relay on me for anything even there loved ones. Also as a current mother of 3 and a family member of so many. I honestly love being a parent help raise a child and watching that child grow into extraordinary. Its simply in my nature my true calling and I couldn't think of anything else I would rather do. I love them all and they call love me.

Latrisha nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:676652

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am the oldest so I have helped to raise all my sibblings. All my cousins kids by neice. I have raised neighborhood kids friends and new friends and ones that have now grown. Im raising my kids now as a single mother. I went to school for CNA HHA CRP And Pediatric Care. I have helped with my aunts daycare service all through high school. Its just in my nature. I love children to make a difference in there life that someone like me cares they matter and they can grow to be anything the sky is the limit. I love it. Its in my nature and my true calling.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.