Elorine a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids. Its a wonderful feeling nurturing kids , watching them develop, each their own unique personality. I love to teach and I have a very loving and caring personality which makes kids gravitate towards me instantly. Helping people in general is a joy for me. Its very fulfilling especially when that person is either too young or ill to take care of themselves.

Elorine nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:664248

4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I am the first child for my parents which automatically put me in a leadership role. I took care of my siblings as well as my neighbors kids. I was admired by both my family and neighbors because I was the kid that was very responsible, reliable thoughtful and loving. I was always thought of by family and friends as a high achiever in school. I took part in practically everything in school, Sports, Music, Spelling Bee, Reading competitions and Speech and Drama performance. I always look out for kids who were less fortunate and often times I had neighbor kids whom I would have to fix them a meal, fix their hair or just let them stay at my home while their parent was away on a job; of course with the permission of my parent. My neighbors trusted me to take their kids on outings such as a day by the beach, park or shopping. It was really a treat for me too because they loved it and it made me feel like I did something worthwhile.

Additional Comments: My hours can be very flexible. I am educated in Child Psychology, Social Psychology, Counseling, Cosmetology and I had volunteered to mentor younger kids when I was in my early twenties, using bible principles to teach then how to become morally productive adults for the future.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:West Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.