Annie a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33351

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

The joy i get from watching children grow and i find everyday i go to work with a smile and leave knowing i made a difference.

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:662368

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been a Nanny for over 10 years and have worked for many different families.I love children and its a joy to be part of their everyday lives watching them take their first steps to their first day at school.I have 2 girls of my own and enjoyed every moment of their younger years [even the terrible 2s] Ilike to stay long term with the families i work for as this makes it easier on all involved.Currently i am employed by a family for the past 2yrs and have been with their daughter since she was 3 mths old.I am also working for a second family with 4 children but unfortunately they are moving out of state. Ihave been with this family for over 2yrs also.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Irish Nationality:Irish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.