Jackie a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33313

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and watching them grow and develop. I feel like working with children is one of the most rewarding careers a person can have. There's nothing quite like watching a child laugh and play.

Jackie nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:432833

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I have been an assistant at my mothers daycare in our home since the age of 12. I have experience working in daycare center, and preschool settings with children ranging from 3 months to 12 years. I have also been a nanny for two girls ages 2 and 8 months.

Additional Comments: I enjoy cooking and baking. I like to make every experience with the children a fun but educational experience.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: ASL Sign Language,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.