Irene a Nanny for Hire in Sunrise, FL 33322

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I started as a babysitter at the age of 12 and have three children of my own. I have always been interested in being a nanny and started doing so nine years ago and have loved every minute of it. I hope to continue doing so for a long time to come.

Irene nanny Gender:Female Age:76 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:259860

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL

My past childcare experience: I was working as a nanny for the past 10 years with children from infancy to school age. i have worked with different families with children from infancy to school age.

Additional Comments: I love watching them grow and develop a strong bond with them. I still keep in touch with some of the families i worked with

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.