Olivia a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale , CA 94087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Is think this job is awesome when kids love you and you love them, I wanted to become a nanny because I love kids and I will like to practice because some day I will like my own 4 kids. :)

Olivia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:713952

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, OR

My past childcare experience: I been working as a nanny for o most 5 years, all edges , since new borns until 12 years old. The families which I been working with they are very happy and happy to provide any reference. I'm not the type of nanny who sits around to watch the kids playing ( I play with them) and also I'm not the type of many who's on the phone the entire day. I came as an Au pair and I took care of 4 children's, ( I stayed with them 2 years) after that I found a great position in san mateo taking care of 2 beautiful kids . I'm currently working with a new born and the mom its going to take time off from her Job so she doesn't need my help anymore. ( I can provide the reference). I have a teacher degree in elementary school, CPR certificate, and I took some classes of children's development.

Additional Comments: I'm very reliable, punctual, honest, and not complicated to work with with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:3/20/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.