Nanny available in Sunnyvale, CA - 698636 - Nannies4hire.com

Maria rosa a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I really love kids. They are the most honest person in the world and you can learn a lot from them. I really enjoy spendig time with them, playing, doing a lot of activities, teaching them... I am very patient and I always make sure that they have fun with me.

Maria rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:698636

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I am 25 years old and I have experience babysitting for 6 years with kids from all different ages. I am also an English teacher and I really love kids. I am very active and I love outdoors. I always try to make something fun with them: playing sports, riding bikes , going to the park.. I live air crafts and I always make something with them. I am also a lifeguard, so I have CPR certificate.

Additional Comments: I can provide some references too.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Catalan,English,Spanish Nationality:Spanish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.