Sirius a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I believe that caring for and teaching children are the most important jobs anyone can have and I love being a part of helping children reach their potential in life.

Sirius nanny Gender:Male Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:603001

5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked as an in-home counselor, camp counselor, special education aide, ABA therapist/developer, teacher, and behaviorist for a local public school, a Lead in a non public school and I have cared for individuals with various disabilities and their siblings from birth up to 80+ years old.

Additional Comments: I have taken all the sign language classes at community college and am familiar with various assistive technologies, have had training with Speech and Language Therapists and Occupational Therapists, and I have a Behaviorist background. I have done parent and care provider trainings teaching them how to teach various life skills to children of all ages.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:11/23/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.