Robin a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love children and love to nurture & teach. I have learned a lot over the years, having been a single-mom to my son, and know that I have "a connection" working with children of all ages, which gives me a great deal of satisfaction so I can really be a big help to a busy family. My desire to become an assistant in helping love on & care for the household. (I am really a "Family Assistant" because I care for EVERYONE...pets included.) I have a lot of love to give. I am a Christian with good morals & values and will bring these gifts with me in the care that I provide the family I'm meant to care for. (NOTE: I will not impose my religious beliefs on those not desiring it to be shared. I WILL be glad to share with those who desire their children to learn more about God.)

Robin nanny Gender:Female Age:48 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:552009

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: Most recently: Instructional Aide with CUSD for Special-Needs, K-8, on-call/sub Early Childhood Development Studies w/ 12 ECE units received. Summer Nanny to preschool boy & dog full-time After-school Nanny for several families with school-age children On-call babysitting since high school...many years ago! Preschool Teacher of After-school Lead Teacher. Single-mom of a son (since birth) for over 19years! (He's in college now and is "my walking testimony" of what I'm capable of!) Children's Ministry care with Infants through Preschool & previous 2y.o. Sunday School Teacher Previous Daycare experience at health clubs & sick child care center.

Additional Comments: As a native of Silicon Valley, I've seen it change so much over the years and people's lives become busier. This lifestyle has given me a heart to help keep the family structure in-tact & allow parents more time with their children, so I became a HOUSEHOLD MANAGER / ORGANIZER & CONCIERGE / FAMILY ASSISTANT to help the family in numerous ways by teaming with them for smooth-sailing! I have a shopping-list-of-services I can send you that will give you ideas on other ways in which I can help you outside of the time I'm caring for your child(ren) or in the process of doing so.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Portuguese Country of Residence:US Last login:7/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.