Nanny available in Sunnyvale, CA - 361864 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale, CA 94089

Enthusiastic, Experienced, and Patient
Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Outgoing and enthusiastic nanny with 8+ years of experience watching children of all ages.

I'm a nanny because:

Not everyone is meant to care for children. Understanding the mind of a child requires attention, interaction, and most importantly, patience. All of these things I have mastered during my many years of watching and observing children. Their minds are extraordinary, and it is my job as a caregiver to encourage positive behaviour by example.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:361864

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have been working with children in general since the age if 16. My most recent position of 6 years ended April 1st 2016, as the family moved down to San Diego. This position lasted for 6 years. Understandably, I grew very close to the children and parents. I now consider them 2 of my best friends and still keep a close relationship to the family.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.