Alida a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale, CA 94085

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always liked taking care of children. It makes me feel good about myself when I know I am helping other parents to take care of their most precious "belongings".

Alida nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:313427

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have been taking care of or working with children since I was about 16 in various situations like childcare centers, babysitting, nannying, au-pairing and now I am a mother. I've had great expereinces with all the families I have worked for and the only reason I ever left a job was because it was either temporary or situations/needs changed.

Additional Comments: I worked as a preschool teacher in South-Africa so I know a quite abit about age apropriate activities and the benefits of activities, especialy for children under 5. I love doing arts and crafts with the children or just playing outside and having fun. I am alsu currently taking child development classes at De Anza.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:South African Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.