Rachel a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyvale, CA 94087

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always loved taking care of kids. I have the experience, the patience, the goofiness, and the calm demeanor that is required for childcare. There is never a dull moment, and the best part is being able to be silly and creative while helping children learn and grow!

Rachel nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:186600

6 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I studied early childhood education at De Anza College and received my A.A. in Liberal Arts with an emphasis on Social and Behavioral Sciences. I have been a full time nanny for the past 7+ years and have worked with all ages. I am the oldest child of 4, so I have been around younger kids my entire life and have helped raise kids since I was a kid! :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/22/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.