Sonia a Nanny for Hire in Sunnyside, WA 98944

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would like to be a nanny because I love working with children. I feel that working with children is one of the best rewards in life. Caring for someone and making them who they turn out to be, is one of the biggest rewards this life can give us.

Sonia nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:236958

5 years Nanny 9 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA, WA

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting since I was 12 years old. It was not just a weekend here and there. I had a fulltime babysitting job. I was caring for a 9 month old little girl. I did this full time every summer until I was 15 when the parents divorced and moved away. I also worked for a wonderful family who have 3 children ages 5 to 12. I love them as if they were family but they no longer needing my services any longer. I have never been a live in nanny, but I did have the children from 7 in the morning to about 6 in the evening some night I would have them until midnight. I would take them to and from school, appointments, and also baseball games. I would make dinners for them and also help them get their homework done.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.