Nanny available in Sunny Isles Beach, FL - 571534 - Nannies4hire.com

Alicia a Nanny for Hire in Sunny Isles Beach, FL 33160

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because I love children and the ability to have a positive affect on their lives.

Alicia nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:571534

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:FL, TN, TX


My past childcare experience: I was a regular nanny for two children for 9 and a half years. I have also been a nanny for a family of 8, as well as being a nanny and personal assistant in a 35,000 sq ft home. I was also a Personal assistant for an executive, in home, for the past 2 years handling all business affairs. I am used to all business aspects, cooking, cleaning, running errands, handling travel arrangements, and purchasing things for the home and organizing events and fundraisers. I am honest, caring, dependable, and come from a good family. Also, I am certified in CPR and first aid, as I have been a lifeguard in the past. This would be a great job for me, as my schedule is very flexible. I speak English and also know Spanish and am learning Russian. I also have a new car and clean driving record. I look forward to hearing from you! Alicia


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Italian,Russian,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/1/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.