Nanny available in Sunland, CA - 676454 - Nannies4hire.com

Natalie a Nanny for Hire in Sunland, CA 91040

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It makes me happy to take care of people and give people happiness.

Natalie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:676454

Experience
4 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, NV, NY, OR


My past childcare experience: I've taken care of plenty of kids in my family and neighborhood. It's not work to me I enjoy making a kid smile and making a family's life a little bit easier. I have so much love and care to give and giving it is just a blessing in itself.

Additional Comments: I am genuine, hardworking, and loving. If you put a task in front of me, no matter how difficult, I always find a positive solution. I couldn't tell you what it means to me to be a nanny cause there aren't words for what it does for me and the joy it brings me.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:1/7/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.