Nanny available in Sundre, AB - 278977 - Nannies4hire.com

Alma a Nanny for Hire in Sundre, AB T0M 1X0

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and this at the same time it will help me to stay,live and work here in Canada.I am dreaming to get my kids here too.I love the way people treat each other here.The fair treatment of employer to their employee.

Alma nanny Gender:Female Age:51 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:278977

Experience
4 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AB


My past childcare experience: Taking care of kids is quite a hard tasked but if you have a long patience for them you will end up loving them and adored them.Being a nanny for 4 years and half. I learned a lot about children from their daily routine,from preaparing breakfast for them,play and sit with them during day time,bringing them to the park,teach them how to write the first letter and coloring books,to the bathroom and even to tuck them in bed if parents not around.I love kids since I am far away to my own kids the more I have more fonds to them.

Additional Comments: I am a working hard person and I am willing to learn more to improve my duties and responsibilities towards my work.The most important is a good communication between me and the employers.I have no driving licence but I am planning to learn how to drive here.I love cooking and I am sure I can prepare something for the kids if parents will not around.I get used to clean and tidy the place while the kids busy or having nap in the afternoon. To my Future Employer,I just wish you hire me as your nanny and you'll see how good I am to take care of your kids.Thanks for Nanny4hire and wish you all the best.Have a blessed day.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Filipino Country of Residence:CA Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.