Nanny available in Sunderland, MD - 703787 - Nannies4hire.com

Mollie a Nanny for Hire in Sunderland, MD 20689

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children and being a caregiver

Mollie nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:703787

Experience
4 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MD


My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Mollie, and I recently graduated from high school. I have been babysitting for friends and family for the past four years, and I have also been a camp counselor at a sleep-away camp. Throughout my time at camp and as a babysitter I have learned tons of games and activities that are fun to do with kids. I'm the type of babysitter that will get down on the floor with the kids and play and do activities with them. Being a camp counselor also gave me a lot of experience with morning routines, bed time routines, comforting children that miss their parents, and how to deal with tantrums. I'm comfortable with taking care of children of all ages, and I'm also comfortable with taking care of pets. I have no problem with cooking and light housekeeping, and as an A's and B's student i can definitely help with homework after school. Also, I can speak, write and read in Spanish


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.