Nanny available in Sunbury, PA - 133826 - Nannies4hire.com

Michelle a Nanny for Hire in Sunbury, PA 17801

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I am motivated to be a nanny because I love interacting with children. I appreciate their honesty and spunk. I like to watch them grow and gain their own identity. Everyday is different and rewarding.

Michelle nanny Gender:Female Age:47 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:133826

Experience
5 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CO, CT, DE, HI, MD, MS, MT, NH, NJ, NY, NC, OH, OR, PA, SC, VT, VA, WA, WV, WY


My past childcare experience: Hi Families, I am a mature, loving, energetic woman who has eighteen years experience working with children ages newborn to eighteen years old. I helped raise my two younger brothers; worked in the same daycare for thirteen years; babysat for ten plus years; worked in another daycare for six months and was a live-in and live-out nanny for two different families.

Additional Comments: I am certified in infant, child and adult CPR/First Aid, have some college education, a nursing degree (not a license), a valid PA driver's license and clearances (child abuse & police check). I also have a resume and excellent references. Since I love to travel, I also have a passport. I am always open to discuss my discipline methods with parents and I respect their philosophies on discipline as well. I am willing to run errands, take children to activities and appointments, etc... Please know that I am looking for a great family with whom I match and that can relate when I say that a nanny and housekeeper are two different jobs.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/9/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.