kayla a Nanny for Hire in Sun Prairie, WI 53590

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with kids. i love the fact that i can teach someone so much and yet they can teach me just as much in one day. To me its the ideal job to get to teach and play and take care of children, its what i know and grew up with.

kayla nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:652427

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have taken care of children since i was 9. I used to take care of a family friends infant to now, which she is 4 and while babysitting her i also watched four other kids ages 4, 6, 7, 9. i still keep in touch with those families too. I have a certificate in child care and my mom has worked in a daycare facility for more then 20 years and i used to go to work and her classes with her over the summers when i was younger and helped her out with her kids.

Additional Comments: I'm very responsible and caring. I'm currently learning german and spanish as well.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.