Nanny available in Sumter, SC - 630858 - Nannies4hire.com

Laura a Nanny for Hire in Sumter, SC 29154

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I strongly believe that early childhood education is extremely important, and that every child has there own way of learning. Whether it be auditory, visual, or kinesthetic; every child wants to learn. You just have to figure out how they learn. That is the reason I have a passion and joy out of being a nanny.

Laura nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:630858

Experience
6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: I began babysitting for local military families at age 15. From newborns to age 12. In high school I took 3 years early childhood education and completed CPR certification and was registered to be able to work at a daycare. I was registered and worked in New Orleans, LA where I watched 8 children during the day while their military mother or father was at work.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:German Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.