Nanny available in Sumter, SC - 568228 - Nannies4hire.com

Infinity a Nanny for Hire in Sumter, SC 29150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love helping children grow and learn about life. I'm thankful for my past experience. Experience which as led me to conclude, that childcare is a life passion. A passion which I'd love nothing more than to turn into a career.

Infinity nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:568228

Experience
2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:DE, FL, GA, HI, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MS, NH, NJ, NY, NC, PA, SC, TN, VA, DC, WV


My past childcare experience: I'm very patient, kind, polite, caring and most importantly, I love children! As the eldest of two, I've had my fare share of babysitting/nanny moments. I have been a live in nanny for one child. I also have to part time babysitting jobs. I have completed numerous classes in high school that have strengthen my knowledge in healthcare, first aid and CPR.

Additional Comments: I also do housework such as laundry, washing dishes, changing beds, etc.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.