Gabrielle a Nanny for Hire in Sumter, SC 29150

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have always enjoyed working with children. Being a nanny is very fulfilling because I get to help mold the next generation. Also, I am the oldest of three children, so I am used to helping out around the house. I am kind and compassionate, as well as very organized and responsible.

Gabrielle nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:181747

10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:MD, SC, VA, DC

My past childcare experience: My last position was a live-out nanny for a toddler in South Carolina for a 1.5 year. I was also a live-out nanny for a year, caring for 3 children (ages 3, 5, and 8) in Virginia. I was a live-in nanny, in Maryland, for 5 years for a family with three children. I started when the youngest was 8 months and oldest was 3 years old. I was also a live-out nanny in graduate school for a family of three children, ages 9, 11, and 13. Furthermore, I babysat for five years for two children, one of which had cerebral palsy and was a quadriplegic (which is the equivalent of caring for an infant, canít talk, walk or use bathroom). In addition, in college, I volunteered at a domestic violence shelter, working with children. I also worked as a teacherís aide for two summers, once in an autistic elementary class and once in a first grade class. In high school, I volunteered at an elementary school, where I worked as a teacher's aide for a third grade class.

Additional Comments: I have a Bachelor's degree in Archaeology and Anthropology and a Master's in Anthropology. Also, I am certified for CPR and First Aid. I am looking for a full time position, which would last for at least a year or two.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:10/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.