Maranda a Nanny for Hire in Sumner, WA 98390

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I grew up loving to be around infants, toddlers, and younger children. When I see a child my attention completely draws towards them. The way they communicate, play, interact, all fascinates me. I can't help but play, smile at, care for, infants, toddlers, and younr children. I promise if you decide to pick me to care for and watch your child I swear your child will be perfectly cared for just like the way you would care for your own child.

Maranda nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:611361

10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:AZ, CA, FL, ID, OR, UT, WA

My past childcare experience: I started babysitting when I was 8 years old I was normally watching family member's infant and or toddler. This year is my second year working in a center its a daycare. I also volunteer at a church at the parents night out. I watch about 8 kids every 3 friday of the month.

Level of education:Some High School but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/10/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.