maria a Nanny for Hire in Summit, NJ 07901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids and there is nothing better than get paid for what you love to do the most.....that is a good job!

maria nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): Negotiable Ref ID:576902

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Can care for

Position Duration:

Would prefer to: Preferred States:NJ

My past childcare experience: Hi! My name is Maria. Iím from Ecuador but I've been living in the USA for 5 years, I am a very responsible fun and caring 28 years old woman. I have a clean driving license and legal papers to work. I donít smoke and love pets if you have them. I came as an au pair for 2 years but stayed one year more with the same family until my sweet little girl went to school. It was hard to let go since I had her since she was a baby but I had to find another family for a full time position. Iíve been working and living with a wonderful family in Madison for 2 years with 3 kids (11,12, 15) They are mature and well behave kids but they also grew so quick : ( I understand that the necessities of the family have changed and I need to find another loving family to live with and work full time or a part time job in the mornings while they are at school. I had great experiences over this years taking care of kids and living with families because I like to treat the kids and the house as if it would be my own. I consider myself very adaptable and hard worker but I also know Iíve been so blessed just finding the perfect family match. I have great references not just from the 2 families who I lived with during this past years but I have great references from other families I babysit for on weekends and mornings while my kids are at school : )

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Ecuadoran Country of Residence:US Last login:4/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.