Nanny available in Summit, NJ - 464672 - Nannies4hire.com

Martha a Nanny for Hire in Summit, NJ 07901

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I became a nanny because I love to be with kids, they give us knowledge about the smallest things in the world and they show us that life is just to be happy and share with the others.

Martha nanny Gender:Female Age:35 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:464672

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:NJ


My past childcare experience: I used to be a kindergarten teacher in Colombia. I worked for three years with children between 2 and 7 years old, then I came here to be an Au Pair in a nice and warm family with three girls and I'm still with the same family. Now I'm looking forward to find another nice place to work and learn a little more.

Additional Comments: I've worked with 3 families in NJ, each family with three children ranging from the ages of 2.5 to 13 years old. I'm very flexible, kind, loyal, and genuine person.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/16/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.