Christina a Nanny for Hire in Summerville, SC 29485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

As a mother I have dedicated a lot of time to the well being and care of my children. I also know what it is like to have to work and try to manage my time between family and business. I find that it would be rewarding for me to help make that, even if its just a little bit, easier for another family. Also if I can bring my child/children with me it would also give me that time with them and possibly help her make new friends.

Christina nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:739262

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: Hello! I grew up as the oldest of four children. As the oldest I took a large amount of time to care for my siblings to help my mother. I am now a mother myself of three beautiful children. My oldest princess is 10, her handsome brother is 7, and the mini princess is 3 years old. With the age range of my children I have had the opportunities to have a range of ages at the same time. I have also had the pleasure of taking care of all my friends children at various points in their lives. I am very hands on parent and caregiver. I can handle anything from potty training to homework. I also am use to helping with extracurricular activities with my children being in girl scouts and cub scouts.

Additional Comments: I have experience with children with behavioral issues. My son is diagnosed bipolar, OCD, ODD, and ADHD. I know how to handle medications and any behavioral therapy needed.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.