Nanny available in Summerville, SC - 738592 - Nannies4hire.com

Treasure a Nanny for Hire in Summerville, SC 29485

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I would love to become a nanny because I love working with children and teaching them new things !

Treasure nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 300 Ref ID:738592

Experience
6 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: Hello my name is Treasure, I was born and raised in Summerville SC. I've lived here for almost 20 years, I graduated from Summerville High School in 2014, after I graduated I attended Trident Technical College, and I really didn't care to go to that school anymore because I was going to do nursing but the waiting list was very long. I start school in January at Virginia College and I'm going to do surgical technology there and I will be done with that in about 2 years or so. After I complete that and get certified I plan on finding a job in that field but they will most likely help find me a job. When I do start working as a surgical technician I plan to start going back to school to become a Surgeon. I would love to move out of SC after I do become a surgical technician, I've always wanted to move to NC so that's what I'm hoping to do. I'm CPR certified I've taken Child development, and Early Childhood education, and I've learned so much in those classes about children ! I'm very kind, respectful, responsible and trustworthy. I've never had anyone complain about anything with me watching their children because I'm a great babysitter and you can always count on me to do the right thing! I have my own car and I'm willing to do drop offs and pick ups. If you have any other questions please feel free to message me for my contact information if you need to know more of anything or if your interested in me watching your children I would be more than happy to answer any questions that you have. Thank you so much! :) Also ! I do weekly rates only, and I charge anywhere between $100-$300, and if you hire me and I'm already babysitting your child or children please don't tell me at the last minute that you don't need me to watch them anymore please let me know two weeks ahead of time or even earlier than that, so I can start looking for a new job, Thank you !


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/24/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.