Mary a Nanny for Hire in Summerville, SC 29483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I am passionate about providing a caring environment that encourages the growth and creative development of children.

Mary nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:660421

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)              
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: I am a dependable and active nanny with past experience working as a child care provider for new borns to early teens. My past experience consist of being a full time, traveling with families, mothers helper, overnight stays and babysitting on an as needed basis. My skills consist of: - diaper changes - reading to children - directing play activities - meal preparation - homework assistance - driving children to and from extra curricular activities - overnight stays - light house keeping - bed time routine Your child will enjoy reading with me, arts and crafts, drama, music , dancing and outdoor activities/games.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Armenian,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.