Aubrey a Nanny for Hire in Summerville, SC 29483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have been a babysitter multiple times, and every time all of the children were different in their own ways, and I always enjoyed getting to know them and taking care of them. The experiences I have had babysitting in the past have been extremely positive and rewarding. My friend I used to babysit for regularly no longer needs my services. Her son is now twelve and is able to stay home on his own for short durations, and often stays with friends when a babysitter is needed. I truly enjoyed it and would like to find work babysitting again.

Aubrey nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 200 Ref ID:620419

10+ years Babysitting
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC

My past childcare experience: When I was 14 years old I baby sat two young boys by the ages of 2 and 4. I watched them for at least five hours two and three days a week after school. At the age of 21 I babysat my friend's 10 year old son at least four times a week anywhere from 6 to 10 hours a night.I did this for a little over a year. I also have a friend named Julie who has three children. She has two twin boys that are 7 years old and a 12 year old daughter. We have been friends for three years now and I have watched her children for her on certain occassions she needs a babysitter. It is infrequent, but over the three years I have successfully babysat them several times.

Additional Comments: I am very smart, hard working, and responsible. If you are interested in my services and would like to talk to my previous babysitting employers, contact me for their information.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.