Nanny available in summerville, SC - 529081 - Nannies4hire.com

Annie a Nanny for Hire in Summerville, SC 29483

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

my child is grown and living in another state. I am single and unfettered with commitments or time restrictions Life is good however lonly with just myself to look after

Annie nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 300 Ref ID:529081

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:SC


My past childcare experience: my first child care position was as a babysitter to the family next door wth 6 children I was 15 and did this job 5 days a week in the eve 6pm until 11pm where i returned home to prepare for school next day this job lasted 6 months until the family relocated

Additional Comments: i have learned CPR and have worked in the nursing field and have skills related Also have worked in the security field and know how to protect and serve


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.