Coriander a Nanny for Hire in Summerside, PE C1N 2A2

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

The idea of nannying appeals to me because I highly enjoy being in a lively, and positive environment. I have been told by many parents that I am great with kids. I love to witness children learning and I usually have just as much fun as them when playing around. When I'm around children, I make them the first priority and I will always ensure that they are safe as if it was my own child.

Coriander nanny Gender:Female Age:19 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 800+ Ref ID:673728

3 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, GA, HI, NY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK

My past childcare experience: For starters, most of our family friends have young children, and generally when we have get togethers I tend to spend my time with the kids: entertaining and playing with them. I enjoy it a lot. With regard to more professional experience, I took a babysitting course in the past, and I've done some babysitting when I was in high school for several families. The kids that I have watched ranged from infancy to young kids around age 9. I've also independently coached children from ages 3-7 in soccer for three summers. This involved keeping them active and entertained while managing possible misbehaviour. With all of my experience, I will gladly provide reliable references. All of my experience with children has caused me to just enjoy their presence more.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French Nationality:Canadian Country of Residence:CA Last login:1/26/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.